Willow Tree (Chad Vangaalen)

by Bird Courage



Chad Vangaalen's 'Willow Tree' Live at Arlene's with Sam and Mackenzie


released October 6, 2011
Written by Chad Vangaalen

Erik Meier - Vocals/Guitar
Sam Saffery - Vocals/Percussion
Mackenzie Shivers - Vocals/Keys



all rights reserved


Bird Courage Brooklyn, New York

Bird Courage makes pastoral-astral sound that is drawn from the heart, the land, and the stars. From seeds carefully planted in the heart of Brooklyn, their following is spreading quickly through the North East of the USA and across the Atlantic to the UK and Europe.

Bird Courage is:

Erik Meier
Samuel Saffery
... more

contact / help

Contact Bird Courage

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code