Wanderer (Live)

by Bird Courage



Upcoming music 2012
Bird Courage performs "Wanderer" live at Arlene's Grocery 2/17

Photo: Cody Swanson


released February 19, 2012
Sam Saffery - Vocals, Xylophone, Percussion
Erik Meier - Vocals, Guitar
Cody Swanson - Vocals, Percussion
Sean McMahon - Vocals, Bass



all rights reserved


Bird Courage Brooklyn, New York

Bird Courage makes pastoral-astral sound that is drawn from the heart, the land, and the stars. From seeds carefully planted in the heart of Brooklyn, their following is spreading quickly through the North East of the USA and across the Atlantic to the UK and Europe.

Bird Courage is:

Erik Meier
Samuel Saffery
... more

contact / help

Contact Bird Courage

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code